Skip to main content



Board Election

Posted on December 8, 2014

On Dec 6 at our Annual General Meeting the following persons were elected to the Board of LFK Federal Liberals

Gerry Fast: President

Garry Cornel: Exec. V.P.

Zully Hemani: Treasurer

Johanna Sommer: Membership

Gary Smith: Policy

Directors: Anne Peace-Fast, Roger Martin, Courtney Garneau, Gerard Garneau, Dave Campbell, Clinton Hammond, Anne Joss, Gordon Piukkala, Stephen Duggan, Richard Boisvert

Ex Officio: Tim Rigby, President LFLA Provincial Liberals and  Peter Milliken

Sophie Kiwala MPP for Kingston and the Islands was our Guest Speaker,

Aline Lamere President Hastings Lennox and Addington officiated during the election

To contact us email:

Follow us on Facebook : Lanark Frontenac Kingston Federal Liberal Riding Association

Help spread the word by sharing this with your friends.

Short link:

Email this to your friends.
Sender: Sender:
Recipients: Recipients:

Load from: Gmail · Yahoo! · Hotmail · AOL

Personal Message: Personal Message:

We will never share your email address.

We'd love to hear your opinion. Your comments won't be posted on the website.
Sender: Sender:

We will never share your email address.

Congratulations, we have a new PM! »

October 25, 2015

A truly historic result on October 19, 2015!

Locally we did not win, but here are […]

The Speech From The Throne »

December 6, 2015

Making Real Change Happen / Réaliser le vrai changement
Speech from the Throne to Open the […]

Winnipeg — AGM — Board Elections… Oh my! »

January 9, 2016

The Lanark Frontenac Kingston Annual General Meeting is coming up soon!

Saturday, February 6, 2016 — […]